简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: (800) 745-9784

Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa

 
Rua Latino Coelho, 1里斯本1069-025PT
Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa
住宿地点

喜来登葡京酒店及水疗中心坐落于里斯本中心地段,距离庞巴尔侯爵广场和里贝拉市场不到 5 分钟车程。 此豪华型酒店距离罗西奥广场 1.8 英里(2.9 公里),距离塞 2.3 英里(3.7 公里)。

客房

有 369 间客房提供迷你吧和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费的有线和无线上网帮助您与朋友保持联系;此外客房还提供有线节目,以满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。如果想要休闲地度假,可好好利用室外游泳池、SPA 浴缸和桑拿。此酒店还提供免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和美发沙龙。

餐厅

酒店设有 2 间餐厅,您可以选择一家简单吃一点,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。欢迎光临酒吧/酒廊和池畔酒吧,喝一杯,放松一下;此外还有 2...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

喜来登葡京酒店及水疗中心坐落于里斯本中心地段,距离庞巴尔侯爵广场和里贝拉市场不到 5 分钟车程。 此豪华型酒店距离罗西奥广场 1.8 英里(2.9 公里),距离塞 2.3 英里(3.7 公里)。

客房

有 369 间客房提供迷你吧和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费的有线和无线上网帮助您与朋友保持联系;此外客房还提供有线节目,以满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。如果想要休闲地度假,可好好利用室外游泳池、SPA 浴缸和桑拿。此酒店还提供免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和美发沙龙。

餐厅

酒店设有 2 间餐厅,您可以选择一家简单吃一点,也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。欢迎光临酒吧/酒廊和池畔酒吧,喝一杯,放松一下;此外还有 2 间酒吧/酒廊供您选择。自助式早餐(收费)供应时间为:周一至周五 07:00 至 10:30,周末 07:00 至 11:00。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、快速退房和大堂免费报纸。计划在里斯本举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 1600 平方米(17222 平方英尺),包括会议场地。酒店提供收费自助停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 369

连锁酒店 : Sheraton Hotel

您打算什么时候入住Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
Eurobookings.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名Eurobookings 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在Eurobookings.com 上使用是安全的!


您的搜索

目的地:
里斯本
客房:
1客房, 2 成人
更改日期
目的地
入住日期:
 
退房日期:
 
客房 
  成人 儿童
客房 1
显示高级选项
星级
酒店设施
不显示高级选项
附近酒店

Sweet Inn Apartments - Saldanha

  • Sweet Inn Apartments - Saldanha
0.15 km

起价: USD 0

Marques Premium by Homing

  • Marques Premium by Homing
0.16 km

起价: USD 127

TURIM Saldanha Hotel

  • TURIM Saldanha Hotel
0.16 km

起价: USD 80

Hotel Zenit Lisboa

  • Hotel Zenit Lisboa
0.17 km

起价: USD 77

Saldanha Residence Apartments

  • Saldanha Residence Apartments
0.17 km

起价: USD 0

Hotel VIP Executive Saldanha

  • Hotel VIP Executive Saldanha
0.20 km

起价: USD 70

更多EUROBOOKINGS
信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息! 注册时事通讯:

 
跟随我们
想要获得最优惠的价格?
关注我们的Facebook!
想要获得最优惠的价格?
关注我们的Twitter!
想要获得最优惠的价格?
在 Google 上关注我们!
想查看最好的酒店?
在 Pinterest 上关注我们!

检查人员  



  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 EUROBOOKINGS. 版权所有.

更多eurobookings信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: (800) 745-9784

Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa

 
Rua Latino Coelho, 1Lisbon1069-025PT
Location

With a stay at Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa, you'll be centrally located in Lisbon, within a 5-minute drive of Lisbon City Hall and Marquis of Pombal Square. This 5-star hotel is 1.8 mi (2.9 km) from Rossio Square and 2.3 mi (3.7 km) from Se.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 369 guestrooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa, you'll be centrally located in Lisbon, within a 5-minute drive of Lisbon City Hall and Marquis of Pombal Square. This 5-star hotel is 1.8 mi (2.9 km) from Rossio Square and 2.3 mi (3.7 km) from Se.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 369 guestrooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming provides entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and bidets. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. If you're looking for recreational opportunities, you'll find an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and a sauna. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and a hair salon.

Restaurant

Grab a bite at one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Relax with a refreshing drink at the bar/lounge, the poolside bar, or one of 2 bars/lounges. Buffet breakfasts are served on weekdays from 7:00 AM to 10:30 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, express check-out, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Planning an event in Lisbon? This hotel has facilities measuring 17222 square feet (1600 square meters), including conference space. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 369

Hotel Chain : Sheraton Hotel

Check Availability for Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Eurobookings.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of Eurobookings customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on Eurobookings.com!


Your Search

Destination:
Lisbon
Rooms:
1 Room, 2 Adults
Change Dates
Destination
Check-in date:
 
Check-out date:
 
Rooms 
  Adults Children
Room 1
Show advanced options
Star rating
Hotel Facilities
Hide advanced options
Hide Hotels nearby

Sweet Inn Apartments - Saldanha

  • Sweet Inn Apartments - Saldanha
0.02 km

From: USD 0

Marques Premium by Homing

  • Marques Premium by Homing
0.02 km

From: USD 127

TURIM Saldanha Hotel

  • TURIM Saldanha Hotel
0.02 km

From: USD 80

Hotel Zenit Lisboa

  • Hotel Zenit Lisboa
0.02 km

From: USD 77

Saldanha Residence Apartments

  • Saldanha Residence Apartments
0.02 km

From: USD 0

Hotel VIP Executive Saldanha

  • Hotel VIP Executive Saldanha
0.02 km

From: USD 70

MORE EUROBOOKINGS
FOR YOU

Stay informed about news and special offers! Sign Up for our Newsletter:

 
Follow us on
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Facebook!
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Twitter!
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Google!
Want to look at the nicest hotels?
Follow us on Pinterest!

Reviews by  



  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Sheraton Hotel is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 Eurobookings. All rights reserved.

More eurobookings for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!