Резервирование по телефону: +44 20 3027 5255

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol

 
Jupiterstraat 162-200Hoofdorp2132 HHNL
Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol
Pасположение

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol находится в городе Hoofdorp, в деловой зоне. Всемирный торговый центр и Аэропорт Схипхол расположены в 15 минутах езды на автомобиле. Этот отель — вариант с прекрасным расположением: Парк Вонделя находится в 18,7 км, Музей Ван Гога — в 19,2 км от него.

Номера

Почувствуйте себя как дома в одном из 112 номеров, в которых установлены кондиционеры и...

 ▼ Дополнительная Информация
Pасположение

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol находится в городе Hoofdorp, в деловой зоне. Всемирный торговый центр и Аэропорт Схипхол расположены в 15 минутах езды на автомобиле. Этот отель — вариант с прекрасным расположением: Парк Вонделя находится в 18,7 км, Музей Ван Гога — в 19,2 км от него.

Номера

Почувствуйте себя как дома в одном из 112 номеров, в которых установлены кондиционеры и ЖК-телевизоры. Бесплатный беспроводной доступ к интернету позволит всегда оставаться на связи, а кабельное телевидение не даст скучать. Собственные ванные комнаты, душ. Предоставляется душ с дождевой насадкой и фен. Предоставляются следующие удобства и услуги: телефон, сейфы и письменные столы.

Особенности объекта

Гостям предоставляются такие услуги и удобства как бесплатный беспроводной доступ в интернет, телевизор в общественном месте и помощь туристам/услуги по бронированию билетов.

Ресторан

Когда вы проголодаетесь, зайдите в ресторан, обслуживающий гостей Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol, или в продуктовый магазин. Проведите отличный вечер в баре/лаунже. Бесплатный завтрак (континентальный) предлагается ежедневно с 06:30 до 10:30.

Другие особенности

Для удобства гостей предоставляется следующее: бизнес-центр, химчистка или прачечная и круглосуточная работа стойки регистрации. Предоставляется самостоятельная парковка (за дополнительную плату).

 [Закрыть]

Номера : 112

Сеть отелей : Holiday Inn Express Hotel

Когда Вы хотели бы остановиться в - Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol?


Дата заезда

 

Дата отъезда:

 
Номера   Взрослых Детей
Номер 1
Eurobookings.com - Надежно и безопасно!

Ваше бронирование абсолютно безопасно. Протокол SSL зашифрует номер вашей кредитной карты, имя и фамилию, адрес и номер телефона перед отправкой в сеть Интернет. Благодаря этому заключение сделок через Интернет становится таким же безопасным как покупки по телефону.

Технология безопасной связи и надежных транзакций SSL с момента запуска Eurobookings уже эффективно защитила сотни тысяч наших клиентов, которые передавали номера своих кредитных карт он-лайн и совершили покупку.

Дополнительную информацию можно найти в нашей политике конфиденциальности.

На Eurobookings.com ваша кредитная карта в безопасности!


Ваш поиск

Направление:
Hoofdorp
Номера:
1 Номер, 2 Взрослых
Поменять даты
Направление
Дата заезда:
 
Дата отъезда:
 
Номера 
  Взрослых Детей
Номер 1
Показать дополнительные опции
Звезды
Предоставляемые услуги
Скрыть дополнительные опции
EUROBOOKINGS РАБОТАЕТ
ДЛЯ ВАС

Не пропустите новинки и специальные предложения. Подписаться на рассылку:

 
Присоединяйтесь к нам на
Хотите получать лучшие условия?
Присоединяйтесь к нам на Facebook!
Хотите получать лучшие условия?
Присоединяйтесь к нам на Twitter!
Хотите получать лучшие условия?
Следите за нами на Google!
Хотите взглянуть на самые лучшие отели?
Следите за нами на Pinterest!

Отзывы на  



  

Все языки:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 EUROBOOKINGS. Все права защищены.

eurobookings работает для вас

Не пропустите новинки и специальные предложения.

English
Euro (EUR)
Book online or call us: +44 20 3027 5255

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol

 
Jupiterstraat 162-200Hoofddorp2132 HHNL
Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol
Location

With a stay at Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol in Hoofddorp, you'll be in the business district, within a 15-minute drive of World Trade Center and World Trade Center Schiphol Airport. This hotel is 11.6 mi (18.7 km) from Vondelpark and 11.9 mi (19.2 km) from Van Gogh Museum.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 112 air-conditioned rooms featuring LCD televisions. Complimentary...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol in Hoofddorp, you'll be in the business district, within a 15-minute drive of World Trade Center and World Trade Center Schiphol Airport. This hotel is 11.6 mi (18.7 km) from Vondelpark and 11.9 mi (19.2 km) from Van Gogh Museum.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 112 air-conditioned rooms featuring LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature rainfall showerheads and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Make use of convenient amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access, a television in a common area, and tour/ticket assistance.

Restaurant

You can enjoy a meal at the restaurant serving the guests of Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol, or stop in at the grocery/convenience store. Wrap up your day with a drink at the bar/lounge. A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily from 6:30 AM to 10:30 AM.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 112

Hotel Chain : Holiday Inn Express Hotel

Check Availability for Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol: Location

Well priced comfortable hotel

Rating

8.3
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol: Other

It was very quite & clean Also the breakfast was very nice

Rating

8.7
Mature couple

Main reason for choosing Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol: Rate

Efficiency of front desk staff.
We had to wait more than an hour, in cold/damp weather, for shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel, even after being out front, looking for the van at the scheduled 1815 pickup time listed on the waiting area board and pressing the call button for the hotel. We were there at 1815, but were not picked up until about 1920. The reason I was given by the hotel desk staff when we got there was that the driver was help up in heavy traffic. I question this explanation.

Rating

7.8
Eurobookings.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of Eurobookings customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on Eurobookings.com!


Your Search

Destination:
Hoofddorp
Rooms:
1 Room, 2 Adults
Change Dates
Destination
Check-in date:
 
Check-out date:
 
Rooms 
  Adults Children
Room 1
Show advanced options
Star rating
Hotel Facilities
Hide advanced options
MORE EUROBOOKINGS
FOR YOU

Stay informed about news and special offers! Sign Up for our Newsletter:

 
Follow us on
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Facebook!
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Twitter!
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Google!
Want to look at the nicest hotels?
Follow us on Pinterest!

Reviews by  



  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Holiday Inn Express Hotel is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 Eurobookings. All rights reserved.

More eurobookings for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!