简体中文 [Zhongwen]
欧元 (EUR)
網上訂房或電話訂房: +44 20 3027 5255

The Varsity Hotel & Spa

 
24 Thompsons Lane剑桥CB5 8AQGB
The Varsity Hotel & Spa
住宿地点

瓦尔斯蒂酒店 & SPA坐落于剑桥中心地段,步行前往三一学院只需 5 分钟、前往剑桥大学需 14 分钟。 此高档型酒店距离国王学院 0.4 英里(0.7 公里),距离剑桥考恩剧院 0.5 英里(0.8 公里)。

客房

有 44 间特色装修的客房提供平板电脑和DVD 播放器;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;而32 英寸平板电视可满足您的娱乐需求。配备浴缸或淋浴的私人浴室提供名牌洗护用品和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

到全方位服务的 SPA 放松一下;在这里,您可以享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理。您可以充分利用健身俱乐部和桑拿等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和美发沙龙。

餐厅

酒店设有 2 间餐厅,您可以去SIX Bar & Brasserie简单吃一点;也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

瓦尔斯蒂酒店 & SPA坐落于剑桥中心地段,步行前往三一学院只需 5 分钟、前往剑桥大学需 14 分钟。 此高档型酒店距离国王学院 0.4 英里(0.7 公里),距离剑桥考恩剧院 0.5 英里(0.8 公里)。

客房

有 44 间特色装修的客房提供平板电脑和DVD 播放器;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;而32 英寸平板电视可满足您的娱乐需求。配备浴缸或淋浴的私人浴室提供名牌洗护用品和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

到全方位服务的 SPA 放松一下;在这里,您可以享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理。您可以充分利用健身俱乐部和桑拿等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和美发沙龙。

餐厅

酒店设有 2 间餐厅,您可以去SIX Bar & Brasserie简单吃一点;也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。 您可以到酒吧/酒廊,点一杯喜欢的饮品,畅饮一番。免费欧式早餐供应时间为:周一至周五 07:00 至 10:00,周末 08:00 至 10:00。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括干洗/洗衣服务、24 小时前台服务和多语言服务。计划在剑桥举办活动?这家酒店拥有 57 平方米(614 平方英尺)的空间,包括会议场地和会议室。

 [关闭]

客房 : 44

您打算什么时候入住The Varsity Hotel & Spa?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
Eurobookings.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名Eurobookings 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在Eurobookings.com 上使用是安全的!


您的搜索

目的地:
剑桥
客房:
1客房, 2 成人
更改日期
目的地
入住日期:
 
退房日期:
 
客房 
  成人 儿童
客房 1
显示高级选项
星级
酒店设施
不显示高级选项
更多EUROBOOKINGS
信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息! 注册时事通讯:

 
跟随我们
想要获得最优惠的价格?
关注我们的Facebook!
想要获得最优惠的价格?
关注我们的Twitter!
想要获得最优惠的价格?
在 Google 上关注我们!
想查看最好的酒店?
在 Pinterest 上关注我们!

检查人员  



  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 EUROBOOKINGS. 版权所有.

更多eurobookings信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
Euro (EUR)
Book online or call us: +44 20 3027 5255

The Varsity Hotel & Spa

 
24 Thompsons LaneCambridgeCB5 8AQGB
The Varsity Hotel & Spa
Location

With a stay at The Varsity Hotel & Spa, you'll be centrally located in Cambridge, just a 5-minute walk from Trinity College and 14 minutes by foot from University of Cambridge. This 4-star hotel is 0.4 mi (0.7 km) from King's College and 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Cambridge Corn Exchange.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 44 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring tablet computers and...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at The Varsity Hotel & Spa, you'll be centrally located in Cambridge, just a 5-minute walk from Trinity College and 14 minutes by foot from University of Cambridge. This 4-star hotel is 0.4 mi (0.7 km) from King's College and 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Cambridge Corn Exchange.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 44 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring tablet computers and DVD players. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and 32-inch flat-screen televisions are provided for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers feature designer toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Relax at the full-service spa, where you can enjoy massages, body treatments, and facials. You can take advantage of recreational amenities such as a health club and a sauna. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and a hair salon.

Restaurant

Grab a bite at SIX Bar & Brasserie, one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge. A complimentary continental breakfast is served on weekdays from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM and on weekends from 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, a 24-hour front desk, and multilingual staff. Planning an event in Cambridge? This hotel has 614 square feet (57 square meters) of space consisting of conference space and a meeting room.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 44

Check Availability for The Varsity Hotel & Spa


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Solo traveller

Main reason for choosing The Varsity Hotel & Spa: Rate

everything is perfect.

Rating

9.5
Eurobookings.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of Eurobookings customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on Eurobookings.com!


Your Search

Destination:
Cambridge
Rooms:
1 Room, 2 Adults
Change Dates
Destination
Check-in date:
 
Check-out date:
 
Rooms 
  Adults Children
Room 1
Show advanced options
Star rating
Hotel Facilities
Hide advanced options
MORE EUROBOOKINGS
FOR YOU

Stay informed about news and special offers! Sign Up for our Newsletter:

 
Follow us on
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Facebook!
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Twitter!
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Google!
Want to look at the nicest hotels?
Follow us on Pinterest!

Reviews by  



  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

© 2001 - 2021 Eurobookings. All rights reserved.

More eurobookings for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!