简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: (800) 745-9784

Four Points by Sheraton Bolzano

 
Via Buozzi 35波尔查诺39100IT
Four Points by Sheraton Bolzano
住宿地点

博尔查诺福朋喜来登酒店位于波尔查诺,地处商务区,距离广场瓦尔特和Ortler Ski Arena (奥特拉滑雪竞技场)不到 15 分钟车程。 此高档型酒店距离卡尔达罗湖 11.4 英里(18.3 公里),距离塞斯-塞瑟尔阿尔姆滑雪缆车 17.5 英里(28.2 公里)。

客房

有 189 间空调客房提供迷你吧和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。便利设施包括电话,以及可存放笔记本电脑的保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

到全方位服务的 SPA 放松一下;在这里,您可以享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理。如果想要休闲地度假,可好好利用室内游泳池、SPA 浴缸和桑拿。此酒店的其他设施包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和公共区电视。

餐厅

酒店设有 2 间餐厅,您可以选择一家简单吃一点,也可以待在房间里,...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

博尔查诺福朋喜来登酒店位于波尔查诺,地处商务区,距离广场瓦尔特和Ortler Ski Arena (奥特拉滑雪竞技场)不到 15 分钟车程。 此高档型酒店距离卡尔达罗湖 11.4 英里(18.3 公里),距离塞斯-塞瑟尔阿尔姆滑雪缆车 17.5 英里(28.2 公里)。

客房

有 189 间空调客房提供迷你吧和液晶电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴/盆浴组合的私人浴室提供免费洗浴用品和坐浴桶。便利设施包括电话,以及可存放笔记本电脑的保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

到全方位服务的 SPA 放松一下;在这里,您可以享受按摩、身体护理和面部护理。如果想要休闲地度假,可好好利用室内游泳池、SPA 浴缸和桑拿。此酒店的其他设施包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和公共区电视。

餐厅

酒店设有 2 间餐厅,您可以选择一家简单吃一点,也可以待在房间里,享受部分时段客房送餐服务。在忙碌的一天后,不妨去酒吧/酒廊轻松一下。免费欧式早餐供应时间为:周一至周五 06:30 至 10:00,周末 06:30 至 11:00。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时商务中心、大堂免费报纸和干洗/洗衣服务。计划在波尔查诺举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 1624 平方米(17481 平方英尺),包括会议中心。酒店提供收费自助停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 189

连锁酒店 : Four Points

您打算什么时候入住Four Points by Sheraton Bolzano?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
Eurobookings.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名Eurobookings 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在Eurobookings.com 上使用是安全的!


您的搜索

目的地:
波尔查诺
客房:
1客房, 2 成人
更改日期
目的地
入住日期:
 
退房日期:
 
客房 
  成人 儿童
客房 1
显示高级选项
星级
酒店设施
不显示高级选项
附近酒店

Hotel Business Resort Parkhotel Werth

  • Hotel Business Resort Parkhotel Werth
1.17 km

起价: USD 157

Chrys

  • Chrys
2.72 km

起价: USD 167

Hotel Sigmundskron

  • Hotel Sigmundskron
2.78 km

起价: USD 158

Ariston

  • Ariston
2.79 km

起价: USD 116

Ariston Apartment

  • Ariston Apartment
2.82 km

起价: USD 0

Haus Spitaler

  • Haus Spitaler
2.89 km

起价: USD 0

更多EUROBOOKINGS
信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息! 注册时事通讯:

 
跟随我们
想要获得最优惠的价格?
关注我们的Facebook!
想要获得最优惠的价格?
关注我们的Twitter!
想要获得最优惠的价格?
在 Google 上关注我们!
想查看最好的酒店?
在 Pinterest 上关注我们!

检查人员  



  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 EUROBOOKINGS. 版权所有.

更多eurobookings信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: (800) 745-9784

Four Points by Sheraton Bolzano

 
Via Buozzi 35Bolzano39100IT
Location

With a stay at Four Points by Sheraton Bolzano in Bolzano, you'll be in the business district, within a 15-minute drive of Piazza Walther and Ortler Ski Arena. This 4-star hotel is 11.4 mi (18.3 km) from Lake Caldaro and 17.5 mi (28.2 km) from Seis-Seiser Alm Gondola.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 189 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Complimentary...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at Four Points by Sheraton Bolzano in Bolzano, you'll be in the business district, within a 15-minute drive of Piazza Walther and Ortler Ski Arena. This 4-star hotel is 11.4 mi (18.3 km) from Lake Caldaro and 17.5 mi (28.2 km) from Seis-Seiser Alm Gondola.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 189 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and bidets. Conveniences include phones, as well as laptop-compatible safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Relax at the full-service spa, where you can enjoy massages, body treatments, and facials. If you're looking for recreational opportunities, you'll find an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a sauna. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and a television in a common area.

Restaurant

Grab a bite at one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the room service (during limited hours). Wrap up your day with a drink at the bar/lounge. A complimentary continental breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:30 AM to 10:00 AM and on weekends from 6:30 AM to 11:00 AM.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in Bolzano? This hotel has facilities measuring 17481 square feet (1624 square meters), including a conference center. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 189

Hotel Chain : Four Points

Check Availability for Four Points by Sheraton Bolzano


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Eurobookings.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of Eurobookings customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on Eurobookings.com!


Your Search

Destination:
Bolzano
Rooms:
1 Room, 2 Adults
Change Dates
Destination
Check-in date:
 
Check-out date:
 
Rooms 
  Adults Children
Room 1
Show advanced options
Star rating
Hotel Facilities
Hide advanced options
Hide Hotels nearby

Chrys

  • Chrys
2.72 km

From: USD 167

Hotel Sigmundskron

  • Hotel Sigmundskron
2.78 km

From: USD 158

Ariston

  • Ariston
2.79 km

From: USD 116

Ariston Apartment

  • Ariston Apartment
2.82 km

From: USD 0

Haus Spitaler

  • Haus Spitaler
2.89 km

From: USD 0

MORE EUROBOOKINGS
FOR YOU

Stay informed about news and special offers! Sign Up for our Newsletter:

 
Follow us on
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Facebook!
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Twitter!
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Google!
Want to look at the nicest hotels?
Follow us on Pinterest!

Reviews by  



  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. Four Points is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 Eurobookings. All rights reserved.

More eurobookings for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!