简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: (800) 745-9784

SO/ Berlin Das Stue

 
Drakestr. 1柏林10787DE
SO/ Berlin Das Stue
住宿地点

超柏林达斯施图酒店坐落于柏林中心地段,距离蒂尔加滕 公园仅咫尺之遥,步行到胜利纪念柱也不超过 10 分钟。 此豪华型酒店距离Berlin Aquarium 0.6 英里(0.9 公里),距离柏林动物园 0.7 英里(1 公里)。

客房

有 78 间特色装修的客房提供迷你吧和平板电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;数码节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供大花洒淋浴喷头和名牌洗护用品。便利设施包括保险箱和书桌,以及带有免费国际长途电话的电话。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。您可以充分利用室内游泳池、桑拿和24 小时健身中心等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。

餐厅

酒店设有 2 间餐厅,您可以去Cinco by Paco Perez简单吃一点;也可以待在房间里,享受...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

超柏林达斯施图酒店坐落于柏林中心地段,距离蒂尔加滕 公园仅咫尺之遥,步行到胜利纪念柱也不超过 10 分钟。 此豪华型酒店距离Berlin Aquarium 0.6 英里(0.9 公里),距离柏林动物园 0.7 英里(1 公里)。

客房

有 78 间特色装修的客房提供迷你吧和平板电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;数码节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备淋浴设施的私人浴室提供大花洒淋浴喷头和名牌洗护用品。便利设施包括保险箱和书桌,以及带有免费国际长途电话的电话。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。您可以充分利用室内游泳池、桑拿和24 小时健身中心等度假设施。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和保姆服务/儿童看护(收费)。

餐厅

酒店设有 2 间餐厅,您可以去Cinco by Paco Perez简单吃一点;也可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。 您可以到酒吧/酒廊,点一杯喜欢的饮品,畅饮一番。自助式早餐(收费)供应时间为:周一至周五 06:30 至 11:00,周末 07:30 至 中午 12:00。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括24 小时商务中心、快速退房和大堂免费报纸。计划在柏林举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 65 平方米(700 平方英尺),包括会议场地。酒店设有收费的24 小时往返机场班车,此外还提供收费自助停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 78

连锁酒店 : SO Sofitel

您打算什么时候入住SO/ Berlin Das Stue?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
Eurobookings.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名Eurobookings 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在Eurobookings.com 上使用是安全的!


您的搜索

目的地:
柏林
客房:
1客房, 2 成人
更改日期
目的地
入住日期:
 
退房日期:
 
客房 
  成人 儿童
客房 1
显示高级选项
星级
酒店设施
不显示高级选项
附近酒店

InterContinental Berlin

  • InterContinental Berlin
0.36 km

起价: USD 119

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

  • Pestana Berlin Tiergarten
0.38 km

起价: USD 97

Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof

  • Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof
0.45 km

起价: USD 146

Hapimag Resort Berlin Zoo

  • Hapimag Resort Berlin Zoo
0.59 km

起价: USD 0

Hotel Berlin, Berlin

  • Hotel Berlin, Berlin
0.95 km

起价: USD 86

Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre

  • Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre
0.95 km

起价: USD 74

更多EUROBOOKINGS
信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息! 注册时事通讯:

 
跟随我们
想要获得最优惠的价格?
关注我们的Facebook!
想要获得最优惠的价格?
关注我们的Twitter!
想要获得最优惠的价格?
在 Google 上关注我们!
想查看最好的酒店?
在 Pinterest 上关注我们!

检查人员  



  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 EUROBOOKINGS. 版权所有.

更多eurobookings信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: (800) 745-9784

SO/ Berlin Das Stue

 
Drakestr. 1Berlin10787DE
SO/ Berlin Das Stue
Location

With a stay at SO/ Berlin Das Stue, you'll be centrally located in Berlin, steps from Tiergarten Park and within a 10-minute walk of Victory Column. This 5-star hotel is 0.6 mi (0.9 km) from Berlin Aquarium and 0.7 mi (1 km) from Berlin Zoological Garden.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 78 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring minibars and flat-screen televisions. Complimentary...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at SO/ Berlin Das Stue, you'll be centrally located in Berlin, steps from Tiergarten Park and within a 10-minute walk of Victory Column. This 5-star hotel is 0.6 mi (0.9 km) from Berlin Aquarium and 0.7 mi (1 km) from Berlin Zoological Garden.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 78 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring minibars and flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and digital programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature rainfall showerheads and designer toiletries. Conveniences include safes and desks, as well as phones with free international calls.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. You can take advantage of recreational amenities such as an indoor pool, a sauna, and a 24-hour fitness center. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Restaurant

Grab a bite at Cinco by Paco Perez, one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are served on weekdays from 6:30 AM to 11:00 AM and on weekends from 7:30 AM to noon for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-out, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Planning an event in Berlin? This hotel has facilities measuring 700 square feet (65 square meters), including conference space. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours), and self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 78

Hotel Chain : SO Sofitel

Check Availability for SO/ Berlin Das Stue


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Eurobookings.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of Eurobookings customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on Eurobookings.com!


Your Search

Destination:
Berlin
Rooms:
1 Room, 2 Adults
Change Dates
Destination
Check-in date:
 
Check-out date:
 
Rooms 
  Adults Children
Room 1
Show advanced options
Star rating
Hotel Facilities
Hide advanced options
Hide Hotels nearby

InterContinental Berlin

  • InterContinental Berlin
0.04 km

From: USD 119

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

  • Pestana Berlin Tiergarten
0.04 km

From: USD 97

Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof

  • Pullman Berlin Schweizerhof
0.04 km

From: USD 146

Hapimag Resort Berlin Zoo

  • Hapimag Resort Berlin Zoo
0.06 km

From: USD 0

Hotel Berlin, Berlin

  • Hotel Berlin, Berlin
0.09 km

From: USD 86

Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre

  • Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre
0.09 km

From: USD 74

MORE EUROBOOKINGS
FOR YOU

Stay informed about news and special offers! Sign Up for our Newsletter:

 
Follow us on
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Facebook!
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Twitter!
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Google!
Want to look at the nicest hotels?
Follow us on Pinterest!

Reviews by  



  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. SO Sofitel is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 Eurobookings. All rights reserved.

More eurobookings for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!