简体中文 [Zhongwen]
美元 (USD)
網上訂房或電話訂房: (800) 745-9784

NH Collection Barcelona Constanza

 
Carrer de Deu i Mata 69-99巴塞罗那08029ES
NH Collection Barcelona Constanza
住宿地点

NH 康斯坦茨酒店位于巴塞罗那勒哥尔,距离加泰罗尼亚大道和巴塞隆纳教学医院不到 5 分钟车程。 此高档型酒店距离鲁营球场 1.1 英里(1.8 公里),距离格拉西亚大道 1.7 英里(2.7 公里)。

客房

有 308 间客房提供迷你吧和LED 电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备浴缸或淋浴的私人浴室提供名牌洗护用品和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及可存放笔记本电脑的保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。如果想要休闲地度假,可好好利用室外游泳池、桑拿和健身中心。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和婚庆服务。

餐厅

您可以去Don Giovanni餐厅享用美味佳肴,这里供应午餐和晚餐,主打意大利菜。或者可以待在房间里,享受 24...

 ▼ 更多信息
住宿地点

NH 康斯坦茨酒店位于巴塞罗那勒哥尔,距离加泰罗尼亚大道和巴塞隆纳教学医院不到 5 分钟车程。 此高档型酒店距离鲁营球场 1.1 英里(1.8 公里),距离格拉西亚大道 1.7 英里(2.7 公里)。

客房

有 308 间客房提供迷你吧和LED 电视;您定能在旅途中找到家的舒适。免费 WiFi让您与朋友保持联系;卫星节目可满足您的娱乐需求。配备浴缸或淋浴的私人浴室提供名牌洗护用品和吹风机。便利设施包括电话,以及可存放笔记本电脑的保险箱和书桌。

物业设施

您可到 SPA 慰劳一下自己,这里提供按摩、身体护理和面部护理。如果想要休闲地度假,可好好利用室外游泳池、桑拿和健身中心。此酒店的其他特色包括免费 WiFi、礼宾服务和婚庆服务。

餐厅

您可以去Don Giovanni餐厅享用美味佳肴,这里供应午餐和晚餐,主打意大利菜。或者可以待在房间里,享受 24 小时送餐服务。您可以到酒吧/酒廊,点一杯喜欢的饮品,畅饮一番。每天 07:00 至 11:00 提供收费的自助式早餐。

其他设施

特色服务/设施包括商务中心、快速入住和大堂免费报纸。计划在巴塞罗那举办活动?这家酒店的活动空间有 42 平方米(452 平方英尺),包括会议场地。酒店提供收费自助停车。

 [关闭]

客房 : 308

连锁酒店 : NH Hotels

您打算什么时候入住NH Collection Barcelona Constanza?


入住日期:

 

退房日期:

 
客房   成人 儿童
客房 1
Eurobookings.com - 安全稳妥!

您的预约绝对安全。在您的信用卡号、姓名、地址和电话号码传到互联网之前,SSL将为您加密。这样可以使通过互联网进行业务往来像通过电话购买一样安全。

SSL 的安全连接和稳妥交易技术已经有效地保护了成千上万名Eurobookings 客户的信息安全,自从我们的网站开通以来他们已将信用卡号传输到网上并做出购买。

有关更多信息,可参见我们的隐私政策

您的信用卡在Eurobookings.com 上使用是安全的!


您的搜索

目的地:
巴塞罗那
客房:
1客房, 2 成人
更改日期
目的地
入住日期:
 
退房日期:
 
客房 
  成人 儿童
客房 1
显示高级选项
星级
酒店设施
不显示高级选项
附近酒店

NH Barcelona Les Corts

  • NH Barcelona Les Corts
0.16 km

起价: USD 81

Spacious & Quiet 4 Bedroom Apartment

  • Spacious & Quiet 4 Bedroom Apartment
0.16 km

起价: USD 0

AC Hotel Diagonal L'Illa

  • AC Hotel Diagonal L'Illa
0.18 km

起价: USD 189

Olala Diagonal Apartment

  • Olala Diagonal Apartment
0.38 km

起价: USD 0

更多EUROBOOKINGS
信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息! 注册时事通讯:

 
跟随我们
想要获得最优惠的价格?
关注我们的Facebook!
想要获得最优惠的价格?
关注我们的Twitter!
想要获得最优惠的价格?
在 Google 上关注我们!
想查看最好的酒店?
在 Pinterest 上关注我们!

检查人员  



  

全部语言:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

版权 © 2001 - 2021 EUROBOOKINGS. 版权所有.

更多eurobookings信息

获取消息和特别优惠信息!

English
U.S. dollar (USD)
Book online or call us: (800) 745-9784

NH Collection Barcelona Constanza

 
Carrer de Deu i Mata 69-99Barcelona08029ES
NH Collection Barcelona Constanza
Location

With a stay at NH Collection Barcelona Constanza in Barcelona (Les Corts), you'll be within a 5-minute drive of Casa Mila and Casa Batllo. This 4-star hotel is 1.1 mi (1.8 km) from Camp Nou and 1.6 mi (2.5 km) from Passeig de Gracia.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 308 guestrooms featuring minibars and LED televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and...

 ▼ Read More
Location

With a stay at NH Collection Barcelona Constanza in Barcelona (Les Corts), you'll be within a 5-minute drive of Casa Mila and Casa Batllo. This 4-star hotel is 1.1 mi (1.8 km) from Camp Nou and 1.6 mi (2.5 km) from Passeig de Gracia.

Rooms

Make yourself at home in one of the 308 guestrooms featuring minibars and LED televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers feature designer toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as laptop-compatible safes and desks.

Property Amenity

Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. If you're looking for recreational opportunities, you'll find an outdoor pool, a sauna, and a fitness center. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and wedding services.

Restaurant

Satisfy your appetite for lunch or dinner at Don Giovanni, a restaurant which specializes in Italian cuisine, or stay in and take advantage of the 24-hour room service. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are available daily from 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM for a fee.

Other Amenities

Featured amenities include a business center, express check-in, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Planning an event in Barcelona? This hotel has facilities measuring 452 square feet (42 square meters), including conference space. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

 [Close]

Hotel Rooms : 308

Hotel Chain : NH Hotels

Check Availability for NH Collection Barcelona Constanza


Check-in date:

 

Check-out date:

 
Rooms   Adults Children
Room 1
Eurobookings.com - Safe and Secure!

Your reservation is absolutely secure. SSL encrypts your credit card number, name, address, and telephone number before they travel over the Internet. This makes doing business over the Internet as secure as purchasing by telephone.

SSL safe connection and secure transaction technology has effectively protected hundreds of thousands of Eurobookings customers who have transmitted their credit card numbers online and made a purchase since we launched.

More information can be found in our privacy policy.

Your credit card is safe on Eurobookings.com!


Your Search

Destination:
Barcelona
Rooms:
1 Room, 2 Adults
Change Dates
Destination
Check-in date:
 
Check-out date:
 
Rooms 
  Adults Children
Room 1
Show advanced options
Star rating
Hotel Facilities
Hide advanced options
MORE EUROBOOKINGS
FOR YOU

Stay informed about news and special offers! Sign Up for our Newsletter:

 
Follow us on
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Facebook!
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Twitter!
Want to get the best deals?
Follow us on Google!
Want to look at the nicest hotels?
Follow us on Pinterest!

Reviews by  



  

All Languages:Hotel reservations | Hotelreservierungen | Réservations d'Hôtels | Prenotazioni Alberghiere | Reservas de Hoteles | Reservas de Hotéis | Hotelreserveringen | Reserves d'hotel | Ξενοδοχειακές Κρατήσεις | Rezerwacje hotelu | Бронирование отелей | Rezervace hotelu | ホテル予約 | 酒店预订 | Hotellbokningar | Hotellreservasjoner | Hotelin varaukset | Otel rezervasyonları | Hotelreservationer | Rezervări | Хотелски резервации | Hotel foglalások

Logos, brands, and other trademarks featured within this site are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not directly affiliated with Hotelsone. NH Hotels is a registered trademark.© 2001 - 2021 Eurobookings. All rights reserved.

More eurobookings for you

Stay informed about news and special offers!